Staff

Meet the staff of Kingdom Sports!

  • Chris Keenan
    Chris Keenan

    Owner and Director of Coaching

    269.226.2000 ext. 206

    chris@kicsports.net

     

  • Stephanie Keenan
    Stephanie Keenan

    Chief Financial Officer

    269.226.2000 ext. 205

    steph@kicsports.net

  • Logan Wiliams
    Logan Williams

    General Manager

    269.226.2000 ext. 203

    logan@kicsports.net

  • Kelly Morcombe
    Kelly Morcombe

    Director of Operations

    Club Administrator

    269.226.2000 ext. 204

    kelly@kicsports.net

     

  • Nick Michaels
    Nick Michaels

    Assistant General Manager

    Girls DOC

    269.226.2000 ext. 202

    nick@kicsports.net

     

  • Ian Troutman
    Ian Troutman

    Boys DOC

    269.226.2000 ext. 209

    ian@kicsports.net

  • Ross Joyce
    Ross Joyce

    Youth Sports & Camp Director

    Academy DOC

    269.226.2000 ext. 210

    ross@kicsports.net

  • Tony Tartaglia
    Tony Tartaglia

    ReThinkSoccer Education Director
    Technical Director

    269.226.2000 ext. 209

    tony@kicsports.net